Compare fulfillment, courier & COD fees in the Gulf
A neutral comparison of 25 3PL warehouses, couriers and shipping aggregators, built for online sellers in the UAE and Saudi Arabia, whether you sell on Instagram, TikTok or WhatsApp, your own Shopify, Salla or Zid store, or Amazon and Noon. We only show prices we could verify from public sources - most providers don't publish rates, so we mark them Price on request. Partial or indicative figures are labelled as such.

See what every COD order really costs you, before you sign
Free one-page cheat sheet: COD fee, payout day and starting delivery fee for 13 UAE and KSA providers, each with its source. Instant download, plus a short email every two weeks when rates change.
Sign-ups are kept in our newsletter list (Brevo) only to send this newsletter; unsubscribe anytime. Questions: hello@gcc3pl.com. We use cookie-free Cloudflare analytics.
| Integrations (stated) | ||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SamVertexPUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | 3PL | UAE | AmazonNoonShopifyWooCommerceWixTikTok ShopSallaZidAlibabaFacebook | AED 3/order, all orders (up to 20 kg)excl. VAT | From AED 85/CBM/month (dry), AED 120 climate-controlledexcl. VAT | AED 29/order UAE-wide, COD collection included; re-delivery AED 15 (excl. 5% UAE VAT) | AED 0/order (included with the AED 29 UAE-wide delivery)excl. VAT | 20 Oct 2026 |
| MaxCommercePUBLISHED✓ Confirmed by provider · 17 Oct 2026Official provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | 3PL | UAE | AmazonShopifyWooCommerce | AED 2-6/order (covers up to 2 items), +AED 0.5 per item from the 3rd itemexcl. VAT | AED 120/CBM/month (no minimum)excl. VAT | B2C from AED 18 up to 5 kg, +AED 2/kg (excl. 5% UAE VAT) | 2.5% of cash collectedexcl. VAT | 20 Oct 2026 |
| ShipCubeINDICATIVEOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | 3PL | UAE | SallaShopifyAmazonWooCommerceTikTok Shop Stated by provider - not independently verified | Indicative USD rates: order receiving USD 1.25 / 1.00 / 0.80 per order + pick USD 0.25 / 0.25 / 0.20 per unit (Starter / Growth / Enterprise); VAT not stated≈ AED 4.59 / 3.67 / 2.94; AED 0.92 / 0.92 / 0.73 | Indicative: USD 25 / 21 / 17 per pallet/month (Starter / Growth / Enterprise); VAT not stated≈ AED 91.81 / 77.12 / 62.43 | - | - | 20 Oct 2026 |
| AramexPARTIALVia Salla (platform), not a direct provider rate · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | - | - | Via Salla shipping labels (KSA): base fee price on request; +SAR 2 per kg over 15 kg (excl. VAT) | SAR 8 + 1% of order value (excl. VAT), via Salla shipping labels (KSA) | 20 Oct 2026 |
| SMSA ExpressPUBLISHEDVia Salla (platform), not a direct provider rate · checked 30 Oct 2026 · source | courier | KSAUAE | Not listed | - | - | Via Salla shipping labels (KSA): SAR 25.65 for the first 15 kg, +SAR 2.11 per extra kgVAT not stated | SAR 8 + 2% of order value (excl. VAT), via Salla shipping labels (KSA) | 30 Oct 2026 |
| iMilePUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 27 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | - | - | UAE domestic, warehouse to door, all UAE cities: AED 15 for the first 5 kg, then AED 1 per additional kg; remote areas AED 10 extra per order; fuel surcharge 4% of the delivery fee (reviewed monthly); card (POS) payment on COD orders 2% of the amount paid by POS. Prices excl. 5% VAT. Max 30 kg and 50 x 50 x 50 cm per parcel. KSA rates not provided. | AED 0/order (UAE); 2% of the amount when the customer pays by card at the door | 27 Oct 2026 |
| JeeblyPUBLISHED✓ Confirmed by provider · 23 Oct 2026Official provider source · checked 23 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAE | Not listed | - | - | Next day, up to 5 kg, UAE-wide except remote areas (order by 4 PM, Mon-Sat), per shipment by monthly volume: AED 18.43 (1-250 shipments) / 16.29 (251-500) / 15.21 (501-750) / 14.14 (above 750); same day within Dubai only, up to 5 kg (order by 11 AM, Mon-Sat): AED 29.74 / 27.39 / 26.21 / 25.03; remote areas and Abu Dhabi Western Region (delivery twice a week): AED 59.20 next day; return to origin AED 14.14. These rate card prices are incl. 5% VAT, the 2% fuel surcharge, packaging and the Emirates Post levy. Extra weight: AED 2.00 per kg above 5 kg, max 20 kg per shipment, excl. 5% VAT and the fuel surcharge, which are added on top. Express within Dubai only, up to 7.5 kg, excl. 5% VAT: AED 16 base up to 10 km, plus AED 1.5/km for 11-30 km, AED 2/km for 31-50 km and AED 2.5/km above 51 km; 8 AM-11 PM, 7 days a week; Documents and Other items carry an extra Emirates Post fee of AED 2 or 10%, whichever is higher; Express delivery time to be confirmed. | AED 0.50/orderVAT not stated | 23 Oct 2026 |
| QuiqupPUBLISHED✓ Confirmed by provider · 28 Oct 2026Official provider source · checked 29 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAE | Not listed | - | - | Next day AED 22 (same emirate or another emirate); remote areas (3 days) AED 37; 4-hour Dubai AED 35 up to 22 km, +AED 1/km; +AED 2/kg above 5 kg; AED 5 per extra parcel; returns and RTO charged the full delivery fee (excl. 5% UAE VAT) | 2.5% of value collected (excl. 5% UAE VAT) | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Saudi Post (SPL)PUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | KSA | Not listed | - | - | SME bundles (door to door, up to 20 kg, valid 1 year): SAR 599 for 20 shipments (about SAR 29.95 each), SAR 1,299 for 50, SAR 1,649 for 75, SAR 4,999 for 250 (about SAR 20 each); domestic economy parcel to a post office (up to 30 kg) SAR 54; VAT not stated | - | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Emirates PostPUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAE | Not listed | - | - | Postal rates, not a courier rate: small packets at the post office (max 10 kg) AED 2 (0-20 g), AED 4 (21-100 g), AED 5 (101-250 g), AED 7 (251-500 g), AED 12 (501-1,000 g), AED 18 (1,001-2,000 g), +AED 4 per extra kg (excl. VAT) | - | 20 Oct 2026 |
| DHL Express UAEPUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | - | - | UAE to Saudi Arabia, Express Worldwide (non-documents): 0.5 kg AED 219.29, 1 kg AED 331.76, plus fuel surcharge; VAT basis not stated | - | 20 Oct 2026 |
| TorodPUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 21 Oct 2026 · source | aggregator | KSA | SallaZid Stated by provider - not independently verified | - | - | Premium plan (SAR 199/month): SAR 16.10 inside Riyadh, Jeddah and Dammam, SAR 20.70 elsewhere in Saudi Arabia; Pro plan (SAR 399/month): SAR 14.38 and SAR 19; Free plan: variable pricingVAT not stated | - | 21 Oct 2026 |
| OTOPUBLISHEDOfficial provider source · checked 30 Oct 2026 · source | aggregator | KSAUAE | Not listed | - | - | UAE: courier rates through OTO from AED 10 per shipment (depends on weight, courier, and whether delivery stays within one emirate); KSA: per-shipment rates via online calculator onlyVAT not stated | - | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Barq FleetPUBLISHEDVia Salla (platform), not a direct provider rate · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | KSA | Salla | - | - | Via Salla stores: SAR 20 for the first 10 km (within one city), +SAR 1.20 per extra km, capped at SAR 30; returns +SAR 5 (excl. 15% VAT) | SAR 5 added to the delivery fee (via Salla stores, excl. 15% VAT) | 20 Oct 2026 |
| ShipRelax | 3PL | UAEKSA | Not listed | Rates not published · on request Know their rates? | 16 Oct 2026 | |||
| Quivo | 3PL | UAE | Not listed | Price on request · rates requested Know their rates? | 16 Oct 2026 | |||
| Naqel ExpressOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | KSAUAE | Not listed | Rates not published · on request Know their rates? | 20 Oct 2026 | |||
| J&T Express UAE | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | Rates not published · on request Know their rates? | 16 Oct 2026 | |||
| ShipaOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | Rates not published · on request Know their rates? | 20 Oct 2026 | |||
| UPS UAE✓ Service details confirmed (no public rates) · 21 Oct 2026 | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | Quote-based Get a quote from UPS UAE | 21 Oct 2026 | |||
| Transcorp | 3PL | UAEKSA | Not listed | Price on request · rates requested Know their rates? | 16 Oct 2026 | |||
| SpeedafOfficial provider source · checked 20 Oct 2026 · source | courier | UAEKSA | Not listed | Rates not published · on request Know their rates? | 20 Oct 2026 | |||
| Salasa | 3PL | KSA | Not listed | Price on request · rates requested Know their rates? | 16 Oct 2026 | |||
| Shipox✓ Confirmed by provider · 26 Oct 2026 | aggregator | UAEKSA | SallaZidWooCommerceShopifyiMile | Rates not published · on request Know their rates? | 26 Oct 2026 | |||
| Shipsy | aggregator | UAEKSA | Not listed | Price on request · rates requested Know their rates? | 29 Oct 2026 | |||
| No providers match these filters. | ||||||||
Integrations are shown only where the provider's site states them in our sources; blank doesn't mean unsupported. Click a column header to sort; providers without a published price always stay at the bottom.
Sellers: tell us what you pay
Your real rates help other sellers negotiate. We publish only verified, anonymised figures, never your name or store.